Name Telephone Email Committee Cllr Peter Duncan 01572 757 848 Peter.Duncan@LanghaminRutland.org Finance The Limes 42 Burley Road Langham - LE15 7HY Cllr Janet Higgins Contact via Clerk Clerk@LanghaminRutland.org Planning 21 Ruddle Way Langham - LE15 7NZ   Cllr Roy Hosmer 01572 723 430 Clerk@LanghaminRutland.org Burial Ground 6 Well Street Finance Langham - LE15 7JS Planning Cllr George Kirk 01572 757 194 Clerk@LanghaminRutland.org Finance 19 Well Street, Langham - LE15 7JS Cllr Pat Lee-Ovington 01572 771 104 Pat.Lee@LanghaminRutland.org Planning Deputy Chairman 7 Sharrads Way Langham - LE15 7JY Cllr Terry Manning 01572 757 080 Terry.Manning@LanghaminRutland.org Burial Ground 21 Fairfield Close Langham - LE15 7JQ Cllr Brenda Palmer 01572 757 004 Brenda.Palmer@LanghaminRutland.org Chairman 20 The Glade Ranksborough Hall Langham - LE15 7GN Cllr Gail Palmer 01572 755 903 Gail.Palmer@LanghaminRutland.org Planning 4 Sharrads Way Langham LE15 7JY Cllr Rosemary Wright Contact via Clerk Clerk@LanghaminRutland.org Planning Helen Duckering 01572 759 554 Clerk@LanghaminRutland.org Clerk to Council Parish Council Clerk  3 Ruddle Way Langham - LE15 7NZ    RCCllr Oliver Hemsley 07768 412 683 ohemsley@hmmgroup.co.uk County Councillor Mickley Lodge Langham Ward Langham Rutland C C LE15 7JB http://www.rutland.gov.uk Catmose Oakham Rutland - LE15 6HP Click here for contact details and latest news from your MP & MEPs
Langham in Rutland
Your Councillors
Langham in Rutland